Well-being

An essential part of the Hotel, the Spa du Marais is a genuine invitation to well-being and relaxation.

Luxurious and discreet, it is equipped with treatment rooms, a sauna, and a fitness room where private coaches are available and offer personalized training.

The Spa

Bathed in natural light, in a setting of exposed stone work and marble, the Spa du Marais offers you an unforgettable moment of relaxation and sensory escape. Developed with our partner Payot, the Treatment menu matches your needs perfectly. Surrender to the soothing effects of a unique wellness break, wrought by the expert hands of our practitioners.

Children under 16 are not allowed in the Sauna, even if accompanied by their parents. Bathing suits are mandatory.

Cancellation conditions: Any changes must be notified 12 hours in advance. Any treatment not canceled at the Spa reception within 12 hours will be charged. In the event of a delay, your care will, unfortunately, be shortened so as not to interfere with subsequent appointments.

Medical conditions: Please inform us of any conditions, allergies, injury or contraindications to treatment. Please let us know if you are pregnant so we may advise you of appropriate care.


SCHEDULE

Closed for an unspecified period.

The Sauna remains open.

The Fitness Center

The Jardins du Marais Fitness Centre is fully equipped with state-of-the-art Cardio-Training and weight training equipment to help you meet all your targets. You can also enjoy personalized training by booking the services of our sports coach, who is at your disposal to cater to your needs.


SCHEDULE

The fitness room welcomes you every day from 10am to 7pm.

For hotel guests, the room is also accessible outside these hours.

No items found.
Reservation
BEST PRICE GUARANTEED
Stay from to
+ I have a coupon code

Bien-être

Espace incontournable de l'Hôtel, le Spa du Marais est une véritable invitation au bien-être et à la relaxation.

Luxueux et intimiste, il est équipé de cabines de soins, d’un Sauna, et d’une salle de Fitness où des coachs privés sont disponibles et proposent des entraînements personnalisés.

Le Spa

Baigné de lumière naturelle, dans un écrin de pierres apparentes et de marbre, le Spa du Marais vous offre un moment de détente inoubliable et d‘évasion sensorielle. Elaborée avec notre partenaire Payot, la Carte de soins se veut en parfaite harmonie avec vos besoins. Abandonnez-vous aux mains expertes de nos praticiennes pour profiter d’une parenthèse de bien-être inédite.

L’accès au Sauna est interdit aux enfants de moins de 16 ans, même accompagnés de leurs parents. Le port du maillot de bain est obligatoire.

Conditions d’annulation : Toute modification doit être signalée 12h à l’avance. Tout soin non annulé auprès de l’accueil du Spa dans un délai de 12h sera facturé. En cas de retard, votre soin sera malheureusement écourté et ce afin de ne pas gêner les rendez-vous suivants.

Conditions médicales : Veuillez nous informer de tout état, allergie, blessure, contre-indication à la réalisation d’un soin. Merci de nous prévenir si vous êtes enceinte afin de vous conseiller un soin adapté.


HORAIRES

Le Spa du Marais est ouvert tous les jours de 10 h à 19 h.

La salle de
Fitness

Le centre de Fitness des Jardins du Marais est entièrement équipée de matériel de Cardio-Training et de musculation à la pointe de la technologie pour vous mettre d'atteindre tous vos objectifs. Profitez également d’un entraînement personnalisé en réservant les services de notre coach sportif, à votre disposition pour un accompagnement sur-mesure.


HORAIRES

La salle de Fitness vous accueille tous les jours de 10h à 19h.

Pour les clients de l'hôtel, la salle est également accessible en dehors de ces horaires.

Réservation
MEILLEUR PRIX GARANTI
Séjour du au
+ J'ai un code promo